‘Secret Millionaire’ Premiere Starring Artist Scott Jacobs – this Sunday on ABC!

This SUNDAY, JUNE 3 @ 8 PM EST, catch Park West Gallery artist Scott Jacobs on the premiere of ABC’s hit show “Secret Millionaire.”

The hour-long series follows some of America’s most successful business people as they spend a week in the country’s poorest areas and ultimately gift deserving members of those communities with hundreds of thousands of dollars of their own money.

In Sunday’s season premiere, renowned artist Jacobs and his 18-year-old daughter, Alexa, spend 6 days in Newark, New Jersey searching for those most in need.

To learn more about “Secret Millionaire,” visit abc.go.com/shows/secret-millionaire.

Related Links:

10 responses to “‘Secret Millionaire’ Premiere Starring Artist Scott Jacobs – this Sunday on ABC!

  1. Pingback: Scott Jacobs to Run the Motorcycle Cannonball 2012 | The Official Blog of Park West Gallery

  2. gridlockmanifesto

    It is so wonderful to see so many people here that love Scott and Alexa and I will find a way to see the episode I missed. I just started watching this week and I loved the show so much I wanted to find places to brag about it. The episodes that automatically record on my Hopper DVR’s PrimeTime Anytime recordings automatically delete themselves after 8 days, but I am glad that I can be sure I will never miss the show from now on. Those benefits alone makes watching TV a joy when you have kids that are constantly changing the timers. My kids like the show too, and I’m sorry I didn’t have the opportunity to show them the role model that Alexa is to other teens.

  3. donna robertaccio

    i watched the show it was awesome. i love his art and own 2 of his works now i love the artist as much as my art. he is a remarkable man and has a great daughter.

  4. Excellent show. I just watched it for the second time with a young lady who was duly impressed. Our youth are our tomorrow.
    Thank you for showing others what a wonderful experience it is helping others. You can always find someone who is less fortunate that yourself.

  5. I watched ‘secret millionaire’ last nite @ a friends house. I was duly impressed. I would like to know how to get in touch w/Mr Jacobs, concerning a prison outreach magazine… possible interview.

  6. Bonnie Waterman

    Last night’s ” Secret Millionaire ” was excellent. Scott Jacobs and his daughter seemed sincere. I was surprised they had never done any volunteer work. Living in Bergen County, NJ. volunteering is such a part of living here. I suppose it does start in the home. Both of my parents gave alot of themselves to making society a better place. Since we all live with something inside us that takes time to resolve , I’m glad Scott shared that
    about himself. After all we are all human beings trying to make the best of everything. Sincerely, Bonnie Waterman

  7. I just watched you on Secret Millionaire, what a wonderful journey for you to share with your daughter! So often we go through life with blinders on, not seeing the every day struggles so many face, just to eat or have a place to lay their heads at night. God bless you both, I hope the impact this show had on both you and your beautiful daughter is one that lasts for a long time, and that in your very fortunate lives you both continue to help others!

  8. Just wanted to say thank you for your kindness and example to others with means. It seems more common than not, that the people who do the most giving have the least. So again thank you.

  9. Tom & Linda Davis

    My husband & I had the great fortune of having dinner with Scott on a VIP event. After talking with him through the evening, we could feel his sense of passion for his family and we found him to be truly inspiring. I am sure what we see on ABC Sunday nite, will show his very real humaneness.

Leave a Reply

